Referral Directory

Century 21 Wright Assoc., Inc.

 

Accountant:

David Purkey / 503-614-8077

Bob Branner / 503-667-5355

Mark Tunnell / 503-667-5355

 

Appliance installation:

Jim Allen / portlandinstallation.com / 503-209-4700

 

Appliance repair:

Certified appliance service co. – Jeff / 503-648-8260

 

Architect / Design:

Argo Architect / info@argoarchitet.com / 503-293-1644

Marguerite Wills / 503-282-0872

 

Attorney:

William R Meyer / meyerlaw@spiretech.com / 503-775-1121

Laraine McNiece / 503-657-4748

Greg Englund / 503-226-0500

Burt Bennett / 503-223-8285

Jeremy Fellows 503-597-7024

 

Audio / Video:

Room Service / www.goroomservice.com / 503-598-7380

 

Carpet cleaning:

Joe Harris carpet cleaning / 503-381-6846

Astor Carpet Cleaning / 503-977-0402

Grants Contracting / grantscontracting@hotmail.com / 503-701-3276

Spotless Carpet Cleaning / 971-246-3614

Bob McCarthy / 503-795-9921

 

Carpet installation:

Terry Nasario / 503-380-9557

Kobers Carpet / 503-641-1901

Impressive Carpet / 503-701-3276

Manuel Carpeting / 503-756-7653

 

Cleaning/Regular basis-one time-move in-or move out

Crystal Clean / Ed / 503-544-0169 / crystalcleanoregon@gmail.com / www.crystalcleanoregon.net

 

Comcast services/installation/change of service:

Chris McQuery – 503-849-5666

 

Computer Recycling:

503-693-8939

 

Concrete:

Reece Concrete – Arnold Reece / 503-502-4590

 

Contractor:

Steve Doss / 503-201-8473

Grants Contracting / grantscontracting@hotmail.com / 503-701-3276

W.H. Wolfe Construction / weswolfe@uci.net / 503-760-2442

Dave Burgess Construction / dbco@comcast.net / 503-793-5930

Mike Prettyman / mdprettyman@comcast.net / 503-310-8407

 

Custom Cabinets:

Harold Custom Cabinets / 503-357-7755

 

Drainage issues:

M. Leon Construction specializing in water in the crawlspace – Pascal Leon / 503-643-6631

John's Waterproofing Co. / 503-233-0825 / www.johnswaterproofing.com

Ability Plus Drainage / 503-246-0474 / http://www.abilityplusdrainage.com

 

Deck / Fence

Gordon French / www.frenchsdeckandfence.com / 503-642-9042 / 503-260-2741

 

Drywall:

I Best Drywall / 2003 19th Ave Forest Grove / 503-357-2721

Drywall Assemblies / www.dwasi.com / drywall@dwasi.com / 503-648-5714

Drywall Remodeling & Repairs / 503-640-0128 / 503-318-8561

 

Electrician:

PDX Electric – Marty Palmer / 503-997-1989 / www.pdxelectric.com

Bear Electric – Rob Cokeley / bearelectric.com / 503-678-1355

Steele Electric  - Dan Steele / 503-359-4266

 

Environmental Testing

TRC Environomics / www.environomics.net / vsanger@trcsolutions.com / 503-244-4515 / 503-267-4951

 

Exterminators:

Columbia Pest Control / www.columbiapestcontrol.com / 503-297-7448

Killers Pest Control / 503-603-0160

 

Financial Advisor:

Edward Jones / Matthew Mai / 503-245-7877 ofc / 503-954-7665 cell / matthew.mai@edwardjones.com

 

 

Finish Carpentry:

Roger Sohler Construction specializing in trim, mantels, handrails – 503-357-7169 / cell 503-957-3289

 

Fireplace:

Fireside Distributors / 503-684-8535

 

Florist:

Old Town Florist / 503-223-1646 / www.oldtownflorist.com

Beaverton Florists / 503-644-0129 / www.beavertonflorists.com

Burkhardts Flower Shoppe / 503-645-6492 / www.burkhardtsflower.com

 

Furnace:

Oregon Duct / 503-233-1802 / orducts@juno.com

Hardy Plumbing & Heating / 503-222-9654

Rose Heating / 503-283-5183 / www.roseheating.com / roseheating@earthlink.net

 

Garage Doors (sales, service, installation) :

Muhly’s garage doors – Shawn Muhly – 503-640-6084

 

General contractor/handyman work:

Claybaugh Repair & Remodel, Inc. – Bradd Claybaugh / clayrri.com / 503-747-8244

 

Glass:

Canyon Glass Co. / 503-644-3153 / canyonglassco@hotmail.com

Aloha Glass / 503-649-0813

Glass-4-You / 503-920-7744 / 503-263-3562 fax

 

Granite:

Granite Grinders / 503-407-5241 / granitegrinders@comcast.net

 

Gutter Cleaning:

Gleaming the view / www.gleamingtheview.com / 503-647-5137

Action Window & Gutter Cleaning / 503-407-6317 / 503-407-3346

 

Handyman:

Randy / 503-351-7239 /randyrad58@gmail.com

Lenny Matthews 503-887-3929

John Hancock Custom Carpentry / 503-957-3799

Matt Crisan / 503-516-3532 / crisanmatt@hotmail.com

Handyman Remodeling:

Mark Fenton / 503-901-8021

Allen / 503 380 4607

Vijay Ratnam / 503-708-9458

Bill Green Handyman / 503-320-7983

Greenhill Construction / greenhillconst@yahoo.com

Hardwood Floor:

A Natural Hardwood Floors / 503-335-3411

 

Hauling:

Callaway & Callaway Hauling / Michael Callaway / 503-720-7081/ michaelcallaway@comcast.net

Joseph Callaway / 360-672-4839 / joseph.callaway@yahoo.com

 

Heating:

Hardy Plumbing & Heating / 503-222-9654

Oregon / Duct 503-233-1802 / orducts@juno.com

Rose Heating / 503-283-5183 / www.roseheating.com / roseheating@earthlink.net

Jarred  Pipesystems / 503-895-8609 / pipesystems@yahoo.com

 

Home Cleaning:

Maid Brigade / 503-624-3935 / www.maidbrigade.com

Patricia McKeown / 503-544-1769 / 503-615-2855

G.B.C. Cleaning Services / 503-844-3916 / 503-307-2154

Magic Maid / 503-644-6574

 

Home Inspections:

Foote Home Inspections – Jeff Foote / 503-709-1476

Pillar To Post - Chris Livingston / 503-682-3053 /  www.pillartopost-portlandwestside.com

Accu-Rite (Chris Perry) / 503-789-3234 / 503-526-9172 / www.accuritellc.com / accurite2@msn.com

Win Home Inspections / 503-515-5484 / www.wini.com / beavertonwin@ispllc.net

Pacific Home Inspections / 503-320-4005 / www.pacifichomeinspections.com / phinspections@qwest.net

Action Inspections / David Wall / 503-636-6336

Home Inspections NW / 503-957-0784 / www.homeinspectionsnw.com / lee.hinw@verizon.net

 

Home Staging:

Upstage home staging design – Sheridan Coorie / Sheridan@upstagehomes.net

 

Hot Water Heater:

Stan : 503-760-2992

 

HVAC (heating and air conditioning) :

Columbia Heating & Cooling – 503-624-2704

Remington Heating & Cooling – 503-522-7415

 

Insurance:

Allstate Insurance Co. / Dan Peterson (Hillsboro) / 503-648-1233 / monicastanley@allstate.com

Country Insurance / Amber Nieves / 503-924-1480 / amber.nieves@countryfinancial.com

State Farm Insurance / Nick Kondos / 503-761-1874

State Farm Insurance / John Nogueira / 503-225-9644

 

Investment Property Exchange Services:

IPX1031 / www.ipx1031.com /  Toija Beutler / toija.beutler@ipx1031.com  / (503) 223-3911

 

Junk Removal:

USA Junk / 503-249-5865 / info@usajunk.com

Clean-up-Guy / Jeff Hobson / 971-221-2030

Got Junk? / 1-800-468-5865 / www.gotjunk.com

 

Kitchen & Bath Remodel :

Claybaugh Repair & Remodel, Inc. – Bradd Claybaugh / clayrri.com / 503-747-8244

 

Landscaping:

Duncan Clist Landscaping / 503-641-5948 / 503-860-2027

Cutting Edge Landscape Co / Mark Crowitz / 503-288-3811

PRO Landscape, Inc. / 503-642-5696 / www.prolandscapeinc.com / info@prolandscapeinc.com

 

Lawn Care:

Summit Lawn Care – Travis Pursell / summitlawncare1.com / 503-380-7618

 

Lender:

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage  – Violeta Gaddi  Tel 503-961-2900 | Cell 503-961-2900   violeta.gaddi@wellsfargo.com | www.wfhm.com/violeta-gaddi

Mortgage Express / Scott Munds / 503-517-2423 / 503-969-9929 / scott@mtgxps.com

Umpqua Bank / Mitzi Kondo / 503-407-7410

Riverside mortgage / David Sefton / 503-407-1879

A-1mortgage / Kataruka Anju /(503) 597-2751         Hari.Kataruka@a1rm.com

 

 

 

Locksmith:

Pop-A-Lock

Locks on Whels (Liz) / 503-643-3545 / 503-796-9600

 

Masonry:

Oregon Chimney Repair & Cleaning / 503-646-9044

Professional Masonry Co. / 503-230-7711 / flyingbrick2@msn.com

 

Mold issues:

TLVG Construction – Stue McMullen or Eric Viken / tlvgmoldremediation.com / 503-547-7251

TRC Environomics / Victoria / 503-244-4515 / 503-267-4951 / www.environomics.net / vsanger@trcsolutions.com

All Pro Construction / 503-547-7251 / allpromolddivision@yahoo.com

EPA / www.epa.gov/iaq/molds/moldresources.htm

 

Moss removal from Roofs:

Gleaming the view / www.gleamingtheview.com / 503-647-5137

 

Movers:PODS – For a discount please visit www.pods.com/century21.aspx or call 866-940-7637.  Use Promo Code: CENT

Island King Services / www.islandkingservices.com / 503-746-5465 / sales@islandkingservices.com

Rose City Movers / 503-285-8100 / www.rosecitymoving.com

 

Painting: (inside and out)

Maller Painting Co. - Kevin Maller / 503-410-6366

LJ custom painting – Jason Wood / 503-939-8151

Hill’s Painting (interior only) / 503-762-0453

Simpson Painting / Greg Simpson / 503-558-0744 / 503-998-7882

Telles Painting / 503-691-5921

Four Horseman LLC / 503-690-5087 / www.fourhorsemenllc.net

Sanchez Painting Co. / 503-750-2562 / sanchezpainting@comcast.net

 

Pest Control:

Columbia Pest Control / 503-297-7448 / www.columbiapestcontrol.com

Killers Pest Control / 503-603-0160

Raven pest Management, Inc. / 503-626-3505

 

Plumbing:

Five Star Plumbing – 503-324-5220

Ron Hardy / 503-222-9654

3 Mountains Plumbing / 503-925-1342 / www.3mountainsplumbing.com

 

Power Washing:

The Shook Company / Robert Shook / 503-389-0570 / www.theshookcompany.com

 

Property Management:

DCR Property Management – Theresa Valento / 503-641-3309

SauCo Properties, LLC – Julie-Anne  / saucoproperties.com / 503-961-5425

Roofing:

Matrix Roofing/Joe Marvin - 360-474-5828 / cell: 360.773.2731 / www.matrixroof.com / Based out of Vancouver but yes they come to Oregon!

Aylwin Roofing - 503-998-7663 / www.roofpdx.com

J Vaughan Roofing – Pedro Cruz / jvaughanroofing.com / 503-690-1807

 

Radon testing:

Soul Environmental – Stu McMullen / soulenvironmental.com / 503-332-5900

 

Real Estate Attorney:

Kate Brook 503 972 0400 kate@brookelawoffice.com

Brooke Law Office LLC, 10260 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 1180, Portland, OR 97223

Ben Knaupp (offices of Garland Griffith in Hillsboro, OR) 503-343-1946

Screen repair:

Gleaming the view / www.gleamingtheview.com / 503-647-5137

 

Sewer scope:

Soil Solutions / 503-234-2118 / www.soilsolutionsenvironmental.com/sewer/inspection

 

Shower Doors/Mirrors:

Customline Shower Company – Mark Lindquist /503-636-8182

 

Siding/Decking:

NW Siding – nwsiding.com / 503-925-8700

Prime Cut Siding & Decking – primecutsiding.com / Tom Von Glahn 503-547-7251

A Cut Above Exteriors / 503-643-1121 / www.acutaboveexteriors.com

Dave Burgess Construction, Inc. / 503-793-5930 / dbco@comcast.net

Four Horseman LLC / 503-690-5087 / www.fourhorsemenllc.net

Siding Solutions, Inc. / 503-244-6610 / info@sidingsolutions.com

 

Staging:

Staging Works / 503-246-9700 / 503-260-4045 / stagingyourhome@msn.com

Interactive Homes / 503-614-9778 / 503-332-2892 / www.interactivehomes.com

 

Temporary Housing:

Oakwood Corporate Housing / 1-800-888-0808 / www.oakwood.com

MacMaster House B & B / 503-223-7362 / www.macmaster.com

VIP Housing / 503-590-8559

Homestead Studio Suites / 503-690-3600 / www.extendedstay.com / sce@extendedstay.com

 

Travel:

Nova Travel / (503) 697-4460 / www.novatravel.com/

 

Tree Service:

Best Quality Tree Service / 503-678-1900

Halsteads / 503-245-1383

Tualatin Stump Grinders, Inc. / 503-638-6600

Rich’s Tree Service / 503-465-2133 / richstre@teleport.com

Arborpro Tree Experts / 503-491-2844 / www.arborpronw.com

 

Tax Appeals :

Steve Anderson with First Class properties / 503-305-8777/503-869-4349/ www.1st-properties.com

 

Tax services:

Clive Financial Services – William Clive / clivefinancial.com / 360-690-0888

 

Underground Tank:

Cascade Environmental Services / www.myoiltank.com / 503-233-1193

Xavier Environmental / www.xavierenvironmental.com / xavierenv@gmail.com / 503-236-3796

Advanced EnviroTech / www.advancedenvirotech.com / 503-252-0686

Sunset Environmental / www.sunsetenvironmental.com / 503-235-7099

Locate Down Under / 503-654-2637

Soil Solutions / 503-234-2118

 

Virtual Tours:

360House.com / 1-800-360-4687

Pdx V Tours / 503-284-3873 / sales@pdxvtourscom

Intouch Home Tours / 1-877-321-4848 / www.intouchhometours.com

 

Windows:

A Cut Above Exteriors / 503-643-1121 / www.acutaboveexteriors.com

Aloha Glass / 503-649-0813

 

Window Cleaning

Action Window & Gutter Cleaning / 503-407-6317

Clear Window 503-653-4013

 

Window Tinting:

Pete’s Custom Window Tinting / Pete Cady / 503-992-1090 / cell 503-314-6470